admissions header image

social media

    Daily Tour

    Campus tours are offered most Mondays through Thursdays at 10:00am or 2:00pm. Students will have the opportunity to tour campus with one of our student ambassadors and also meet with an admissions counselor once the tour concludes.  Click on a date below to register!

    United States—Michigan

    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, February 21 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, February 22 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, February 22 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, February 26 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, February 26 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, February 27 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, February 28 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, February 28 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 1 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 1 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, March 12 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, March 12 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, March 13 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, March 13 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, March 14 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, March 14 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 15 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 15 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, March 19 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, March 19 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, March 20 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, March 20 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, March 21 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 22 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 22 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, March 26 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, March 26 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, March 27 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, March 28 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, March 28 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 29 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, March 29 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 2 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 2 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 3 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 3 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 4 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 4 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 5 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 5 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 9 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 9 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 10 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 11 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 11 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 12 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 12 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 16 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 16 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 17 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 17 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 18 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 18 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 19 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 19 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 23 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Monday, April 23 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 24 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Tuesday, April 24 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 25 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Wednesday, April 25 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 26 at 10:00 AM
      Southfield, MI
    • Daily Tour
      Thursday, April 26 at 2:00 PM
      Southfield, MI

    LTU RECOGNITIONS OF EXCELLENCE

    Best Colleges in the Midwest
    Approved STEMJOBS College
    America's Best Universities
    AITU
    Highest Alumni Salaries

    Request Info

    Get Personalized Information Based on your Interests

    Lawrence Technological University has created a personalized, easy-access web site for prospective students.

    You can start by setting up your own VIP interest page. Based on your unique interests and needs, we will communicate directly with you about events and other important information you might like to know.

    To create your VIP interest page, choose the level of admissions you are seeking:


    Contact us today.
    248.204.3160
    800.225.5588
    admissions@ltu.edu

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Heading